downtown regina

This Week at the RFM (Oct 9 & Oct 12)

This Week at the RFM (Oct 9 & Oct 12)

This is the LAST WEEK for Outdoor Markets! Find us on the Plaza for the LAST TIMES in 2019 on Wednesday, October 9 and Saturday, October 12 from 9 am to 1 pm. On Saturday October 19 we move to our indoor location at the Core Ritchie Neighbourhood Centre, which is the home of the farmers'...


This Week at the RFM (Wed, Oct 2 & Sat, Oct 5)

This Week at the RFM (Wed, Oct 2 & Sat, Oct 5)

This week you can find us on Wednesday, October and Saturday, October 5 from 9 am to 1 pm. Farmers’ markets take place on City Square Plaza until Thanksgiving weekend (October 12), at which point we move to our indoor location at Core Ritchie Neighbourhood Centre. What’s in season RIGHT now...


This Week at the RFM (Wed Sep 25 & Sat Sep 28)

This Week at the RFM (Wed Sep 25 & Sat Sep 28)

This week you can find us on Wednesday, September 25 and Saturday, September 28 from 9 am to 1 pm. Farmers’ markets take place on City Square Plaza until Thanksgiving weekend (October 12), at which point we move to our indoor location at Core Ritchie Neighbourhood Centre. What’s in season...


This Week At The RFM (Wed Sep 18 & Sat Sep 21)

This Week At The RFM (Wed Sep 18 & Sat Sep 21)

This week you can find us on Wednesday, September 18 and Saturday, September 21 from 9 am to 1 pm. Farmers’ markets take place on City Square Plaza until October 12, at which point we move to our indoor location at Core Ritchie Neighbourhood Centre. What’s in season RIGHT now (and where can...


This Week At The RFM (Wed Sep 11 & Sat Sep 14)

This Week At The RFM (Wed Sep 11 & Sat Sep 14)

This week you can find us on Wednesday, September 11 and Saturday, September 14 from 9 am to 1 pm. Farmers’ markets take place on City Square Plaza until October 12, at which point we move to our indoor location at Core Ritchie Neighbourhood Centre. What’s in season RIGHT now (and where can...


This Week at the RFM (Wed Sep 4 & Sat Sep 7)

This Week at the RFM (Wed Sep 4 & Sat Sep 7)

This week you can find us on Wednesday, September 4 and Saturday, September 7 from 9 am to 1 pm. Farmers’ markets take place on City Square Plaza until October 12, at which point we move to our indoor location at Core Ritchie Neighbourhood Centre. What’s in season RIGHT now (and where can I...


This Week at the RFM (Wed Aug 28, Thurs Aug 29 & Sat Aug 31)

This Week at the RFM (Wed Aug 28, Thurs Aug 29 & Sat Aug 31)

This week you can find us on Wednesday, August 28 and Saturday, August 31 from 9 am to 1 pm. PLUS, visit us at our VERY LAST Summer Evening Market of the season on Thursday August 29, from 4 to 9 pm!  What’s in season RIGHT now (and where can I find it)?Customer Reward (August 28) – The...


This Week at the RFM (Wed Aug 21, Thurs Aug 22 & Sat Aug 24)

This Week at the RFM (Wed Aug 21, Thurs Aug 22 & Sat Aug 24)

This week you can find us on Wednesday, August 21 and Saturday, August 24 from 9 am to 1 pm. PLUS, visit us at our SECOND LAST Summer Evening Market of the season on Thursday August 22, from 4 to 9 pm! What’s in season RIGHT now (and where can I find it)?Customer Reward (August 21) – Past...


This Week At The RFM (Wed Aug 14, Thurs Aug 15 & Sat Aug 17)

This Week At The RFM (Wed Aug 14, Thurs Aug 15 & Sat Aug 17)

This week you can find us on Wednesday, August 14 and Saturday, August 17 from 9 am to 1 pm. PLUS, visit us at Summer Evening Market on Thursday, August 15, from 4 to 9 pm (and EVERY Thursday evening until the end of August)! What’s in season RIGHT now (and where can I find it)?Customer...


This Week at the RFM (Wed Aug 7, Thurs Aug 8 & Sat Aug 10)

This Week at the RFM (Wed Aug 7, Thurs Aug 8 & Sat Aug 10)

This week you can find us on Wednesday, August 7 and Saturday, August 10 from 9 am to 1 pm. PLUS, visit us at Summer Evening Market on Thursday, August 8, from 4 to 9 pm (and EVERY Thursday evening until the end of August)! ***PLEASE NOTE*** Due to the Regina Folk Festival (Aug 9-11), our...


This Week at the RFM (Wed July 24, Thurs July 25 & Sat Jul 27)

This Week at the RFM (Wed July 24, Thurs July 25 & Sat Jul 27)

This week you can find us on City Square Plaza on Wednesday, July 24 and Saturday, July 27 from 9 am to 1 pm.  PLUS, visit us at Summer Evening Market on Thursday, July 25, from 4 to 9 pm (and EVERY Thursday evening until the end of August)! What’s in season RIGHT now (and where can I...


This Week at the RFM (Wed July 17, Thurs July 18 & Sat July 20)

This Week at the RFM (Wed July 17, Thurs July 18 & Sat July 20)

This week you can find us on City Square Plaza on Wednesday, July 17 and Saturday, July 20 from 9 am to 1 pm. PLUS, visit us at Summer Evening Market on Thursday, July 18, from 4 to 9 pm (and EVERY Thursday evening until the end of August)! What's in season RIGHT NOW (and where can I...


This Week at the RFM (Wed July 10, Thurs July 11 & Sat July 13)

This Week at the RFM (Wed July 10, Thurs July 11 & Sat July 13)

Thank you to everyone who joined us at our first Summer Evening Market of the season last week! We'll be doing it all again this week! Find us on City Square Plaza on Wednesday, July 10 and Saturday, July 13 from 9 am to 1 pm. PLUS, visit us at Summer Evening Market on Thursday, July 11, from 4...


This Week at the RFM (Wed July 3, Thurs July & Sat July 6)

This Week at the RFM (Wed July 3, Thurs July & Sat July 6)

Starting this week, join us at the Regina Farmers' Market this week three times each week! As usual, find us on City Square Plaza on Wednesday, July 3 and Saturday, July 6 from 9 am to 1 pm. PLUS, Summer Evening Markets start THIS Thursday, July 4 from 4:00 to 8:00 pm! Farmers’ Markets take...


You deserve an RFM reward this summer!

You deserve an RFM reward this summer!

We love our customers, and we want to show you how much! This summer, join our RFM Customer Rewards program, and get rewarded for EVERY SINGLE purchase you make at the Regina Farmers' Market. Our rewards program (powered by Flok) allows you to use your smart phone to "punch" a digital punch...


Celebrate Canada Day long weekend at the RFM!

Celebrate Canada Day long weekend at the RFM!

School's out, summer is here, and we're ready to celebrate with you this long weekend! We'll be on City Square Plaza from 9am to 1pm this Saturday, June 29. For a complete list of vendors and the market map, please visit our Event Page! The farmers' market is exploding this weekend, with...


This Week at the RFM (Wed June 26 & Sat June 29)

This Week at the RFM (Wed June 26 & Sat June 29)

Join us at the Regina Farmers' Market this week on Wednesday, June 26 and Saturday, June 29. Farmers’ Markets take place on City Square Plaza from 9 am to 1 pm. What's in season RIGHT NOW (and where can I find it)?Vendor Profile & Flok Reward – Crave KombuchaRFM Summer Evening Markets start...


This Week at the RFM (Wed June 19 & Sat June 22)

This Week at the RFM (Wed June 19 & Sat June 22)

Join us at the Regina Farmers' Market this week on Wednesday, June 19 and Saturday, June 22. Farmers’ Markets take place on City Square Plaza from 9 am to 1 pm. What's in season RIGHT NOW (and where can I find it)?Vendor Profile & Flok Reward – D'licious TreatsRFM Summer Evening...


This Week at the RFM (June 12 & 15)

This Week at the RFM (June 12 & 15)

Join us at the Regina Farmers' Market this week on Wednesday June 12 and Saturday June 15. Farmers’ Markets take place on City Square Plaza from 9 am to 1 pm. What's in season RIGHT NOW (and where can I find it)?New Vendor Alert: Essence Photography and DesignFirst Markets of 2019Vendor...


This Week At The RFM (June 5 & 8)

This Week At The RFM (June 5 & 8)

This week's forecast has more heat coming our way... and we might even see some rain this weekend, which will send our farmers over the moon! Join us at the Regina Farmers' Market this week (RAIN OR SHINE!) on Wednesday June 5 and Saturday June 8. Farmers’ Markets take place on City Square...


This Week at the RFM (May 29 & June 1)

This Week at the RFM (May 29 & June 1)

June is coming and the weather is finally heating up! Join us at the Regina Farmers' Market this week on Wednesday May 29 and Saturday June 1. Farmers’ Markets take place on City Square Plaza from 9 am to 1 pm. What's in season RIGHT NOW (and where can I find it)?First Markets of...


This Week at the RFM (May 22 & May 25)

This Week at the RFM (May 22 & May 25)

Join us at the Regina Farmers' Market this week on Wednesday, May 22 and Saturday, May 25. Farmers’ Markets take place on City Square Plaza from 9 am to 1 pm. What's in season RIGHT NOW (and where can I find it)? New Vendor Alerts First Markets of 2019 Popping Up at the RFM...


This Week at the RFM (May 15 & May 18)

This Week at the RFM (May 15 & May 18)

We're gearing up for the May long weekend and the official kick off of garden and barbeque season! Join us at the Regina Farmers' Market this week on Wednesday May 15 and Saturday May 18. Farmers’ Markets take place on City Square Plaza from 9 am to 1 pm. What's in season RIGHT NOW (and...


The Regina Farmers' Market is hiring!

The Regina Farmers' Market is hiring!

Posted in market news / downtown regina

The Regina Farmers' Market Co-operative (RFM) is seeking a passionate, creative, and organized individual to join our dynamic team. To apply, please send your CV and a cover letter to operations[at]reginafarmersmarket.ca by Sunday, October 29, 2017.  OPERATIONS MANAGER Hours: Full time...


Top 7 Things That Set Regina Farmers' Market Apart

Top 7 Things That Set Regina Farmers' Market Apart

There are many exciting events in Regina, but only one Regina Farmers’ Market. Here are 7 things that make us special, in our humble opinion:   #7 – Exceptional Product Quality & Diversity The RFM offers many of the highest quality Saskatchewan products available. We also offer a...